Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachael Herndon

Rachael Herndon

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Herndon
"To bad it rained"
Profile photo of Ritchie Smith

Ritchie Smith

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ritchie Smith
"Super frendly and professional business."
Profile photo of Kristin McCasky

Kristin McCasky

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin McCasky
"This office was professional, helpful and friendly. A special thank you to Anita who assisted me with my new policy and got everything taken care of from start to finish in one day!"
Profile photo of Jannet Phares

Jannet Phares

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jannet Phares
"They solved my problem concerning another agency. I'm please with the outcome."
Profile photo of Jessica Bosserman

Jessica Bosserman

September 23, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bosserman
"Old agent had my vin wrong when I bought a new car. They charged me 15 bucks for 3 months just for buying a new car and changing my insurance over. Now they think it’s okay to charge the same fee again because she didn’t want to call in and tell them the vin was wrong and just listed it as a new car. Can’t wait to get away from them in January!"
Profile photo of Jason Zirkle

Jason Zirkle

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Zirkle
"Quick and easy. Girlfriend was in and out in no time"
Profile photo of Amy Valk

Amy Valk

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Valk
"Friendly and Great staff and accurate knowledgeable service. We've been with State Farm for over 17 years through all our states of residence."
Profile photo of Gerald Shulock

Gerald Shulock

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Shulock
"I AM TRULY PLEASED WITH STATE FARM INSURANCE 🚜 😍 AND I WILL RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS CAR INSURANCE 🚗 😀."
Profile photo of Shannon Russell Garza

Shannon Russell Garza

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Russell Garza
"I had been a long time customer of Geico when my daughter suggested a local agency. When I signed on with Jodie Parrack's State Farm Agency, I found excellent service. Their agents go above and beyond to help their clients and I am glad to say I wouldn't wish to be covered by any other Agency."
Profile photo of Heidi Johnson

Heidi Johnson

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Johnson
"My Agent, Leanna, was very helpful and friendly. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Andrea Bolyard

Andrea Bolyard

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Bolyard
"Jodie Parrack and her staff are the best! They are always so welcoming, up front and honest about policies, very courteous and always attentive!"
Profile photo of BigWooly WV

BigWooly WV

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BigWooly WV
"Always there when I need them, they have been happy to take care of anything I've needed, from motorcycles, trucks and cars and even a little schoolbus. They've always found a way to help me, and even walked me thru getting life insurance. As I am getting older, it's always nice to see a smiling face and a welcoming attitude to help deal with life and all it's little, and not so little, struggles."
Profile photo of Rikki Keene

Rikki Keene

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rikki Keene
"Always recommend them!"
Profile photo of Alex Riffle

Alex Riffle

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Riffle
"Best place around for insurance. Everyone is always helpful and will take care of any issues you have!"
Profile photo of Cassie Shiflet

Cassie Shiflet

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Shiflet
"Jodie has been our insurance agent for almost 8 years now. She is honest and upfront about policies. Would recommend her to anyone for insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of james sandy

james sandy

February 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by james sandy
"Good service"
Profile photo of Elizabeth New

Elizabeth New

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth New
"I’ve had my insurance through Jodie Parrack for the better part of 4-5 years and I have no complaints. They’ve worked with me when things were hard and never gave me any kind of grief over anything. I would definitely chose them again and again."
Profile photo of Jeannette oPoling

Jeannette oPoling

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette oPoling
"They are amazing"
Profile photo of Sharon Hinchman

Sharon Hinchman

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hinchman
"Courteous and attentive."
Profile photo of keith watson

keith watson

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by keith watson
"Very nice employees i feel like I'm walkin into a friends house anytime i walk in the door"
Profile photo of Rev Dr Jean Coe

Rev Dr Jean Coe

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rev Dr Jean Coe
"Everyone very pleasant"
Profile photo of Debralee Hayhurst

Debralee Hayhurst

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debralee Hayhurst
"There the best"